happy thanksgiving

I asked our 3 year old some questions about Thanksgiving…

me: Eden – what do you love about Thanksgiving?

eden: Uh, candy corn and marshmallows.

me: What does Thanksgivng mean?

eden: ‘Cause it’s fun. Do people have to go to thanksgiving?

me: no, some poeple don’t celebrate. What are you thankful for?

eden: Jesus died on the cross. Thanksgiving and Halloween. Let me write my name.

eden

2 Responses to “happy thanksgiving”


  1. 1 libbyfoester November 22, 2007 at 10:52 am

    …funny…from this interview Eden sounds like she has a bit of ADD. 🙂

  2. 2 Property Title Search February 9, 2015 at 5:30 am

    Terrific overcome! I must beginner even though you modify your blog, how will i sign up to property title search get a site web-site? The bill helped us a suitable bargain. I personally were tiny bit well known of this your transmit provided bright apparent notion


Leave a Reply

author – Terry Foester

I'm a family man at heart. I admit my world revolves around my wife Libby and our 3 hooligans...Eli, Eden and Silas. They are easy to love. I'm trying to learn to love the rest of you. I also like to ask questions.

Give Herman One Dollar

Greylias Worship
Add to Technorati Favorites

Search the Bible

YouVersion.com Add this form to your site

